The Tradition at TD Garden

The Sports Museum's 12th Annual Tradition
Tuesday, September 17 | 5:30PM | TD Garden
Join The Sports Museum in honoring Boston sports legends at the annual fundraising gala, The Tradition.
-Jack Nicklaus
-Doug Flutie
-Aly Raisman
-Carlton Fisk
-Derek Sanderson
-The Boston Celtics Ownership Group: Wyc Grousbeck, Irv Grousbeck, Steve Pagliuca, and Bob Epstein
-Vince Wilfork
Individual tickets are $300 (reserved seating) or $200 (general admission) and include complimentary food and beverage.
Net proceeds benefit The Sports Museum, a 501 (c)(3) non-profit education institution.




© Sportsworld Inc.  / maintained by claire walters

Mobile Site

eCommerce Software by CubeCart